Parish Councillors

Benwick Parish Council consists of 7 councillors which are elected every four years. There is an election in May, which you can read more about on the elections page, when these councillors may change.

Tony Richardson 11 Doddington Road 677 856
Lyn Keppel-Spoor 1 Lilyholt Road 677 494
Mark Chapman 8 High Street 677 738
Kevin Sutton
Richard Emmett 9 Bakehouse Close 677 309
Patricia Tickner 20 Chapel Gardens 677 279
Reginald Few Chapel Farm, High Street 677 353

The Chairman of the Council is Mark Chapman.

Register of Members Interests

As part of the 2011 Localism Act, Councillors are required to publish their disclosable pecuniary interests . Below are the Register of Members Interests for Benwick Parish Councillors.

Tony Richardson

Reginald Few

Richard Emmitt

Patricia Tickner

Mark Chapman

Lyn Keppel-Spoor

Kevin Sutton